One united voice to advance the credit union industry

Jim Nussle

Jim Nussle

Jill Tomalin

Jill Tomalin

Carrie Hunt

Carrie Hunt

Anthony Demangone

Anthony Demangone

Todd Spiczenski

Todd Spiczenski

Meghan Burris Small

Meghan Burris Small

Eddie Rivera

Eddie Rivera

Chair: Brian Schools

President/CEO of Chartway Federal Credit Union

Vice Chair: Lisa Ginter

CEO of Community America Credit Union

Treasurer: Patrick Pierce

CEO of City and County Credit Union

Secretary: Karen Harbin

President/CEO of Commonwealth Credit Union

Board Members

Lonnie Nicholson

President/CEO of Educational Employees Credit Union

Nader Moghaddam

President/CEO of Financial Partners Credit Union

Jeff Olson

President/CEO of Dakota Credit Union Association

Gary Grinnell

President/CEO of Corning Federal Credit Union

Lori Herrick

President/CEO of Manchester Municipal Federal Credit Union

Scott Simpson

President/CEO of Utah Credit Union Association

Melanie Kennedy

President of Southwest Financial Federal Credit Union

Keith Sultemeier

President/CEO of Kinecta Federal Credit Union

Dayatra Matthews

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel of Local Government Federal Credit Union

Jim Morrell

President/CEO of Peninsula Community Federal Credit Union

Amy Sink

CEO of Interra Credit Union

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please reach out to us at for help, feedback, or anything you might need. You can also continue to reach out to CUNA’s Member Experience Team and NAFCU’s Member Service Center for assistance.

CUNA and NAFCU email addresses will remain active to ensure you know who to contact and how.

Scroll to Top